0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

उलान-उदे

24-06-2024

उलान-उदे (रूस) और अन्य शहरों के बीच समय का अंतर

Abuja

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Addis Ababa

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Andorra la Vella

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Antananarivo

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Asuncion

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Athens

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Bairiki

01:10 +04:00

UTC+12:00

Baku

17:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

Bamako

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Bandar Seri Begawan

21:10 00:00

UTC+08:00

Bangkok

20:10 −01:00

UTC+07:00

Bangui

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Banjul

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Beirut

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Belmopan

07:10 −14:00

UTC−06:00

Berne

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Bissau

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Bogota

08:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Brasilia

10:10 −11:00

UTC−03:00

Bratislava

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Brazzaville

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Bridgetown

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Brussels

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Bucharest

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Budapest

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Buenos Aires

10:10 −11:00

UTC−03:00

Bujumbura

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Canberra

23:10 +02:00

UTC+10:00

Caracas

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Conakry

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Copenhagen

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Dakar

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Dhaka

19:10 −02:00

UTC+06:00

Dublin

14:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Dushanbe

18:10 −03:00

UTC+05:00

Gaborone

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

George Town

08:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Georgetown

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Guatemala City

07:10 −14:00

UTC−06:00

Hamilton

14:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Hanoi

20:10 −01:00

UTC+07:00

Harare

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Havana

09:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Helsinki

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Islamabad

18:10 −03:00

UTC+05:00

Jakarta

20:10 −01:00

UTC+07:00

Jerusalem

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Jibuti

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Juba

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Kabul

17:40 −03:30

UTC+04:30

Kampala

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Kathmandu

18:55 −02:15

UTC+05:45

Khartoum

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Kigali

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Kingston

08:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Kinshasa

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Kuala Lumpur

21:10 00:00

UTC+08:00

Kuwait City

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Libreville

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Ljubljana

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Lome

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Luanda

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Lusaka

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Luxembourg City

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Madrid

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Mamoudzou

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Managua

07:10 −14:00

UTC−06:00

Manama

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Manila

21:10 00:00

UTC+08:00

Maputo

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Mariehamn

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Maseru

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Mbabane

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Mexico City

07:10 −14:00

UTC−06:00

Mogadishu

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Monaco-City

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Monrovia

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Montevideo

10:10 −11:00

UTC−03:00

Moroni

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Muscat

17:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

Nairobi

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Nassau

09:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Niamey

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Nicosia

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Nouakchott

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

N’djamena

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Oranjestad

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Oslo

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Ottawa

09:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Ouagadougou

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Pago Pago

02:10 −19:00

UTC−11:00

Panama City

08:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Paramaribo

10:10 −11:00

UTC−03:00

Philipsburg

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Phnom Penh

20:10 −01:00

UTC+07:00

Port Louis

17:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

Port Vila

00:10 +03:00

UTC+11:00

Port-au-Prince

09:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Porto-Novo

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Praia

12:10 −09:00

UTC−01:00

Pretoria

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Pristina

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Pyongyang

22:10 +00:30

UTC+08:30

Quito

08:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Rabat

14:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Ramallah

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Rome

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Roseau

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Saint Denis

17:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

Saint Helier

14:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

San Jose

07:10 −14:00

UTC−06:00

San Juan

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Sana’a

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Santiago

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Santo Domingo

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Sarajevo

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Seoul

22:10 +01:00

UTC+09:00

Singapore

21:10 00:00

UTC+08:00

Skopje

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

St George’s

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

St. John’s

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Stockholm

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Sucre

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Taipei

21:10 00:00

UTC+08:00

Tashkent

18:10 −03:00

UTC+05:00

Tegucigalpa

07:10 −14:00

UTC−06:00

Tehran

16:40 −04:30

UTC+03:30

The Valley

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Thimphu

19:10 −02:00

UTC+06:00

Tirana

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Ulaanbaatar

21:10 00:00

UTC+08:00

Vaduz

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Vientiane

20:10 −01:00

UTC+07:00

Vilnius

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Washington

09:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Wellington

01:10 +04:00

UTC+12:00

Willemstad

09:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

Windhoek

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Yamoussoukro

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Yaoundé

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Zagreb

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

अंकारा

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

अक्रा

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

अबू धाबी

17:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

अम्मान

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

अल्जीयर्स

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

अश्क़ाबाद

18:10 −03:00

UTC+05:00

अस्ताना

18:10 −02:00

UTC+06:00

ऐम्स्टर्डैम

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

काहिरा

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

कीव

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

चिशिनाउ

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

टोक्यो

22:10 +01:00

UTC+09:00

ताराबूलस

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

ताल्लिन

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

तिब्लिसी

17:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

तूनिस

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

दमिश्क

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

दोहा

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

नई दिल्ली

18:40 −02:30

UTC+05:30

पैरिस

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

प्राग

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

बग़दाद

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

बर्लिन

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

बिश्केक

19:10 −02:00

UTC+06:00

बीजिंग

21:10 00:00

UTC+08:00

बॅलग्रेड

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

मास्को

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

मिन्‍स्‍क

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

येरवान

17:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

रियाद

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

रीगा

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

रेक्जाविक

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

लंदन

14:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

लिस्बन

14:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

लीमा

08:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

वारसॉ

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

वियना

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

सोफिया

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

रूस और विश्व के देशों के बीच समय का अंतर (राजधानी समय क्षेत्र)

Bermuda

14:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Bolivia

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Bosnia and Herzegovina

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Botswana

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Brazil

10:10 −11:00

UTC−03:00

Brunei Darussalam

21:10 00:00

UTC+08:00

Bulgaria

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Burkina Faso

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Burundi

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Cambodia

20:10 −01:00

UTC+07:00

Cameroon

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Canada

09:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Cape Verde

12:10 −09:00

UTC−01:00

Cayman Islands

08:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Chile

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Comoros

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Congo

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Costa Rica

07:10 −14:00

UTC−06:00

Cote D’Ivoire

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Croatia

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Cuba

09:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Curaçao

09:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

Cyprus

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Czech Republic

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Democratic Republic Of The Congo

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Denmark

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Djibouti

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Dominica

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Dominican Republic

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Ecuador

08:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Egypt

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Estonia

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Ethiopia

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Gabon

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Gambia

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Ghana

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Greece

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Grenada

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Guatemala

07:10 −14:00

UTC−06:00

Guinea

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Guinea-Bissau

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Guyana

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Haiti

09:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Honduras

07:10 −14:00

UTC−06:00

Hungary

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Iceland

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Ireland

14:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Jamaica

08:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Jersey

14:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Kenya

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Kiribati

01:10 +04:00

UTC+12:00

Kosovo

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Latvia

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Lesotho

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Liberia

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Libya

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Liechtenstein

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Lithuania

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Luxembourg

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Madagascar

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Mali

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Mauritania

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Mauritius

17:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

Mayotte

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

Mexico

07:10 −14:00

UTC−06:00

Moldova

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Monaco

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Morocco

14:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Mozambique

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Namibia

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Netherlands

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

New Zealand

01:10 +04:00

UTC+12:00

Nicaragua

07:10 −14:00

UTC−06:00

Niger

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Nigeria

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

North Macedonia

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Norway

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Oman

17:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

Palestinian Territory

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Panama

08:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Paraguay

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Peru

08:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Poland

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Portugal

14:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Puerto Rico

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Romania

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Rwanda

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Senegal

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Serbia

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Singapore

21:10 00:00

UTC+08:00

Slovakia

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Slovenia

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Somalia

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

South Africa

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

South Sudan

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Spain

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Sudan

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Suriname

10:10 −11:00

UTC−03:00

Swaziland

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Switzerland

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

Togo

13:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

Uganda

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

United Kingdom

14:10 −08:00

UTC+00:00

United States

09:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

Vanuatu

00:10 +03:00

UTC+11:00

Venezuela

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

Zambia

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

Zimbabwe

15:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

अंगुइला

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

अंगोला

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

अज़रबाइजान

17:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

अण्डोरा

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

अमेरिकी समोआ

02:10 −19:00

UTC−11:00

अरूबा

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

अर्जेण्टीना

10:10 −11:00

UTC−03:00

अल्जीरिया

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

अल्बानिया

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

आर्मीनिया

17:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

इंडोनेशिया

20:10 −01:00

UTC+07:00

इज़राइल

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

इटली

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

इराक़

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

ईरान

16:40 −04:30

UTC+03:30

उरुग्वे

10:10 −11:00

UTC−03:00

ऑस्ट्रिया

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

क़तर

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

कुवैत

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

कोलम्बिया

08:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

चाड

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

जर्मनी

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

जापान

22:10 +01:00

UTC+09:00

जॉर्जिया

17:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

जॉर्डन

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

ताइवान

21:10 00:00

UTC+08:00

ताजिकिस्तान

18:10 −03:00

UTC+05:00

तुर्की

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

तूनिसीया

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

थाईलैण्ड

20:10 −01:00

UTC+07:00

नेपाल

18:55 −02:15

UTC+05:45

पाकिस्तान

18:10 −03:00

UTC+05:00

फ़िनलैण्ड

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

फ़िलीपीन्स

21:10 00:00

UTC+08:00

फ़्रान्स

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

बहरीन

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

बहामास

09:10 −13:00

UTC−05:00

बांग्लादेश

19:10 −02:00

UTC+06:00

बारबाडोस

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

बेनिन

14:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

बेलारूस

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

बेलीज़

07:10 −14:00

UTC−06:00

बेल्जियम

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00

भारत

18:40 −02:30

UTC+05:30

भूटान

19:10 −02:00

UTC+06:00

मंगोलिया

21:10 00:00

UTC+08:00

मलेशिया

21:10 00:00

UTC+08:00

यमन

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

युक्रेन

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

रूस

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

रेयूनियों

17:10 −04:00

UTC+04:00

लाओस

20:10 −01:00

UTC+07:00

लेबनान

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

वियतनाम

20:10 −01:00

UTC+07:00

सउदी अरब

16:10 −05:00

UTC+03:00

सन्त मार्टिन

09:10 −12:00

UTC−04:00

सीरिया

16:10 −06:00

UTC+02:00

स्वीडन

15:10 −07:00

UTC+01:00