0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

अनापा

24-06-2024

अनापा (रूस) और अन्य शहरों के बीच समय का अंतर

Abuja

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Addis Ababa

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Andorra la Vella

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Antananarivo

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Asuncion

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Athens

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Bairiki

00:57 +09:00

UTC+12:00

Baku

16:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

Bamako

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Bandar Seri Begawan

20:57 +05:00

UTC+08:00

Bangkok

19:57 +04:00

UTC+07:00

Bangui

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Banjul

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Beirut

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Belmopan

06:57 −09:00

UTC−06:00

Berne

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Bissau

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Bogota

07:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Brasilia

09:57 −06:00

UTC−03:00

Bratislava

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Brazzaville

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Bridgetown

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Brussels

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Bucharest

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Budapest

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Buenos Aires

09:57 −06:00

UTC−03:00

Bujumbura

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Canberra

22:57 +07:00

UTC+10:00

Caracas

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Conakry

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Copenhagen

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Dakar

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Dhaka

18:57 +03:00

UTC+06:00

Dublin

13:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Dushanbe

17:57 +02:00

UTC+05:00

Gaborone

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

George Town

07:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Georgetown

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Guatemala City

06:57 −09:00

UTC−06:00

Hamilton

13:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Hanoi

19:57 +04:00

UTC+07:00

Harare

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Havana

08:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Helsinki

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Islamabad

17:57 +02:00

UTC+05:00

Jakarta

19:57 +04:00

UTC+07:00

Jerusalem

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Jibuti

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Juba

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Kabul

17:27 +01:30

UTC+04:30

Kampala

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Kathmandu

18:42 +02:45

UTC+05:45

Khartoum

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Kigali

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Kingston

07:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Kinshasa

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Kuala Lumpur

20:57 +05:00

UTC+08:00

Kuwait City

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Libreville

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Ljubljana

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Lome

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Luanda

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Lusaka

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Luxembourg City

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Madrid

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Mamoudzou

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Managua

06:57 −09:00

UTC−06:00

Manama

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Manila

20:57 +05:00

UTC+08:00

Maputo

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Mariehamn

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Maseru

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Mbabane

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Mexico City

06:57 −09:00

UTC−06:00

Mogadishu

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Monaco-City

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Monrovia

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Montevideo

09:57 −06:00

UTC−03:00

Moroni

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Muscat

16:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

Nairobi

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Nassau

08:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Niamey

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Nicosia

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Nouakchott

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

N’djamena

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Oranjestad

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Oslo

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Ottawa

08:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Ouagadougou

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Pago Pago

01:57 −14:00

UTC−11:00

Panama City

07:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Paramaribo

09:57 −06:00

UTC−03:00

Philipsburg

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Phnom Penh

19:57 +04:00

UTC+07:00

Port Louis

16:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

Port Vila

23:57 +08:00

UTC+11:00

Port-au-Prince

08:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Porto-Novo

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Praia

11:57 −04:00

UTC−01:00

Pretoria

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Pristina

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Pyongyang

21:57 +05:30

UTC+08:30

Quito

07:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Rabat

13:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Ramallah

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Rome

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Roseau

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Saint Denis

16:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

Saint Helier

13:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

San Jose

06:57 −09:00

UTC−06:00

San Juan

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Sana’a

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Santiago

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Santo Domingo

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Sarajevo

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Seoul

21:57 +06:00

UTC+09:00

Singapore

20:57 +05:00

UTC+08:00

Skopje

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

St George’s

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

St. John’s

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Stockholm

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Sucre

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Taipei

20:57 +05:00

UTC+08:00

Tashkent

17:57 +02:00

UTC+05:00

Tegucigalpa

06:57 −09:00

UTC−06:00

Tehran

16:27 +00:30

UTC+03:30

The Valley

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Thimphu

18:57 +03:00

UTC+06:00

Tirana

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Ulaanbaatar

20:57 +05:00

UTC+08:00

Vaduz

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Vientiane

19:57 +04:00

UTC+07:00

Vilnius

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Washington

08:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Wellington

00:57 +09:00

UTC+12:00

Willemstad

08:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

Windhoek

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Yamoussoukro

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Yaoundé

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Zagreb

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

अंकारा

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

अक्रा

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

अबू धाबी

16:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

अम्मान

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

अल्जीयर्स

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

अश्क़ाबाद

17:57 +02:00

UTC+05:00

अस्ताना

17:57 +03:00

UTC+06:00

ऐम्स्टर्डैम

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

काहिरा

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

कीव

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

चिशिनाउ

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

टोक्यो

21:57 +06:00

UTC+09:00

ताराबूलस

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

ताल्लिन

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

तिब्लिसी

16:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

तूनिस

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

दमिश्क

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

दोहा

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

नई दिल्ली

18:27 +02:30

UTC+05:30

पैरिस

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

प्राग

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

बग़दाद

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

बर्लिन

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

बिश्केक

18:57 +03:00

UTC+06:00

बीजिंग

20:57 +05:00

UTC+08:00

बॅलग्रेड

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

मास्को

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

मिन्‍स्‍क

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

येरवान

16:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

रियाद

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

रीगा

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

रेक्जाविक

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

लंदन

13:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

लिस्बन

13:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

लीमा

07:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

वारसॉ

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

वियना

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

सोफिया

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

रूस और विश्व के देशों के बीच समय का अंतर (राजधानी समय क्षेत्र)

Bermuda

13:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Bolivia

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Bosnia and Herzegovina

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Botswana

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Brazil

09:57 −06:00

UTC−03:00

Brunei Darussalam

20:57 +05:00

UTC+08:00

Bulgaria

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Burkina Faso

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Burundi

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Cambodia

19:57 +04:00

UTC+07:00

Cameroon

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Canada

08:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Cape Verde

11:57 −04:00

UTC−01:00

Cayman Islands

07:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Chile

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Comoros

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Congo

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Costa Rica

06:57 −09:00

UTC−06:00

Cote D’Ivoire

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Croatia

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Cuba

08:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Curaçao

08:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

Cyprus

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Czech Republic

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Democratic Republic Of The Congo

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Denmark

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Djibouti

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Dominica

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Dominican Republic

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Ecuador

07:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Egypt

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Estonia

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Ethiopia

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Gabon

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Gambia

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Ghana

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Greece

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Grenada

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Guatemala

06:57 −09:00

UTC−06:00

Guinea

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Guinea-Bissau

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Guyana

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Haiti

08:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Honduras

06:57 −09:00

UTC−06:00

Hungary

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Iceland

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Ireland

13:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Jamaica

07:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Jersey

13:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Kenya

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Kiribati

00:57 +09:00

UTC+12:00

Kosovo

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Latvia

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Lesotho

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Liberia

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Libya

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Liechtenstein

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Lithuania

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Luxembourg

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Madagascar

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Mali

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Mauritania

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Mauritius

16:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

Mayotte

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

Mexico

06:57 −09:00

UTC−06:00

Moldova

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Monaco

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Morocco

13:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Mozambique

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Namibia

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Netherlands

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

New Zealand

00:57 +09:00

UTC+12:00

Nicaragua

06:57 −09:00

UTC−06:00

Niger

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Nigeria

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

North Macedonia

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Norway

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Oman

16:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

Palestinian Territory

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Panama

07:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Paraguay

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Peru

07:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Poland

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Portugal

13:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Puerto Rico

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Romania

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Rwanda

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Senegal

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Serbia

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Singapore

20:57 +05:00

UTC+08:00

Slovakia

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Slovenia

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Somalia

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

South Africa

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

South Sudan

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Spain

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Sudan

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Suriname

09:57 −06:00

UTC−03:00

Swaziland

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Switzerland

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

Togo

12:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

Uganda

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

United Kingdom

13:57 −03:00

UTC+00:00

United States

08:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

Vanuatu

23:57 +08:00

UTC+11:00

Venezuela

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

Zambia

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

Zimbabwe

14:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

अंगुइला

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

अंगोला

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

अज़रबाइजान

16:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

अण्डोरा

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

अमेरिकी समोआ

01:57 −14:00

UTC−11:00

अरूबा

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

अर्जेण्टीना

09:57 −06:00

UTC−03:00

अल्जीरिया

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

अल्बानिया

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

आर्मीनिया

16:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

इंडोनेशिया

19:57 +04:00

UTC+07:00

इज़राइल

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

इटली

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

इराक़

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

ईरान

16:27 +00:30

UTC+03:30

उरुग्वे

09:57 −06:00

UTC−03:00

ऑस्ट्रिया

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

क़तर

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

कुवैत

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

कोलम्बिया

07:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

चाड

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

जर्मनी

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

जापान

21:57 +06:00

UTC+09:00

जॉर्जिया

16:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

जॉर्डन

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

ताइवान

20:57 +05:00

UTC+08:00

तुर्की

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

तूनिसीया

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

थाईलैण्ड

19:57 +04:00

UTC+07:00

नेपाल

18:42 +02:45

UTC+05:45

पाकिस्तान

17:57 +02:00

UTC+05:00

फ़िनलैण्ड

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

फ़िलीपीन्स

20:57 +05:00

UTC+08:00

फ़्रान्स

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

बहरीन

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

बहामास

08:57 −08:00

UTC−05:00

बांग्लादेश

18:57 +03:00

UTC+06:00

बारबाडोस

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

बेनिन

13:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

बेलारूस

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

बेलीज़

06:57 −09:00

UTC−06:00

बेल्जियम

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00

भारत

18:27 +02:30

UTC+05:30

भूटान

18:57 +03:00

UTC+06:00

मंगोलिया

20:57 +05:00

UTC+08:00

मलेशिया

20:57 +05:00

UTC+08:00

यमन

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

युक्रेन

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

रूस

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

रेयूनियों

16:57 +01:00

UTC+04:00

लाओस

19:57 +04:00

UTC+07:00

लेबनान

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

वियतनाम

19:57 +04:00

UTC+07:00

सउदी अरब

15:57 00:00

UTC+03:00

सन्त मार्टिन

08:57 −07:00

UTC−04:00

सीरिया

15:57 −01:00

UTC+02:00

स्वीडन

14:57 −02:00

UTC+01:00